2011 Wrap Up

I love this time of year, the silly season has passed and it seems like the whole world has slowed down.

There is a little extra time to take a step back and breath.

I am enjoying the extra time at home in the morning with my little ones, the relaxed breakfasts and playtime.

I also find that around this time of year I have the urge to re-visit my projects both finished and works in progress….

Finished and off the needles in 2011 –

10 Cardigans & Sweaters

9 Hats


10 Scarves, Cowls & Shawls

5 Baby Vests & Booties


16 Small Accessories & Home-wares

6 Blankets


Still on the needles….
18 projects (plus a few more that haven’t made it to official ‘project’ status)


What a year!

I have plenty of exciting plans for both projects and the store for 2012!!

Have a happy and safe New Year’s and may 2012 bring you all your desires.

xx
Kelly

2 comments

  1. What an amazing year! Mine was a lot more “quiet” πŸ˜‰ Happy New Year to you! I enjoy visiting your blog although I don’t always leave a comment πŸ˜‰

  2. Wow, you are a knitting/crocheting machine. I think I’m lucky to have finished 6 items for the year. Looking forward to your newsletters in 2012!

Leave a Reply

