Crafty Christmas

A few small projects off my To Do List…

My 2010 dairy now has a reversible owls cover! This was such a rewarding, quick project.

10 minutes measuring and cutting, another 10 sewing and I have these cute little fellows to keep me company during the next 12 months.

I have had another idea floating around in my mind for several weeks now and over the last two evenings I have manged to turn two balls of Noro into 12 individual coasters.

I have used Lucy from Attic24’s Hexagon How-To pattern and thown them in the wash.

I love that each one is unique…

Don’t they make a great stack?! A small warning though…they are just a little addictive…
3 comments

  1. my goodness you are doing so well on your wish list, I love those little noro coasters, they are fabulous..might have to dig mine out and take a look..

Leave a Reply

