Double Take!

Just because I love to juggle multiple projects I have cast on two versions of this months Tangled Yarns KAL.

During November we are knitting the stunning Cosmicpluto Simple Yet Effective Shawl.

I have had a soft spot for this colour of Noro Silk Garden Sock (279 ) for some time now so it was the obvious choice for me…

That was until I received our shipment of new colours! This is 272, isn’t it just divine!? The colours are me all over – blacks, greys, greens, turquiose and the softest hint of a lavendar purple.


So…I have two Simple Yet Effective Shawls cast on for November. Now just to see if I mange to complete one, or two?

I would love to have you join me this month!

By simply purchasing either the KAL Pattern or the KAL Kit from my online store (or instore) and emailing me a finished project photo by the end of the month you will go into the draw to win Novembers KAL Prize which is the Cosmicpulto Milkweed Shawl and Eki Riva Alpaca Kit in the colour of your choice (colour to be picked from our instock yarn)

One comment

Leave a Reply

