Comfort Zone

I felt it was time to push myself well out of my comfort zone…knitting is like second nature to me but crochet…well that is totally another story.

It has been on my to do list since I was expecting Miss A but there has never been the time.

This week I stumbled across a scarf pattern that grabbed me instantly and I just knew that I had to start it!

With a little help translating the pattern I was off. (what is with all the different terms that mean the same thing?!?!)

And how could I go wrong with these colours and this yarn…




3 comments

  1. It looks great and love the colour choice!

    I am with you on the stitch thing – knit and purl is so easy to master – I have started a little granny square rug for Miss A’s dolls – maybe I should loan the book and do some more.

  2. It looks so beautiful:) The colours are gorgeous! I have always wanted to learn to crochet myself, you make it look easy!!

Leave a Reply

