Sleep Deprivation is a good thing…?

I have a sick little one on my hands at the moment so sleep just isn’t on the cards.
If I am lucky she sleeps just long enough for me to do the dinner, bath and bed thing with our biggest miss then I’m straight onto the night shift. It is just a head cold but the only way she is comfortable enough to sleep is cradled in my arms of snuggled in my lap.
Doesn’t leave much time for anything productive but I have managed to cast on a little something.



And in true form I have already picked out the perfect buttons…

5 comments

  1. Sorry to hear the littlin’s not well! Hope she’s feeling better soon for both your sakes!!
    Wow, that’s some lovely yarn! It looks all smooshy and yummy and the buttons are a gorgeous with that colour!

Leave a Reply

